fbpx

SERIES

Latest sermons by this teacher
Sun, Jun 06, 2021
Duration: 39 mins 21 secs
Core Strength - Part 1
Wed, Jun 02, 2021
Passage: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 57 mins 13 secs
Wednesday & The Word
Wed, May 26, 2021
Duration: 57 mins 13 secs
Wednesday & The Word
Sun, May 23, 2021
Series: Traction
Duration: 45 mins 9 secs
Traction - Part 5
Sun, May 16, 2021
Series: Traction
Duration: 48 mins 21 secs
Traction - Part 4
Sun, May 09, 2021
Series: Traction
Duration: 50 mins 12 secs
Traction - Part 3 (Mother's Day)
Sun, May 02, 2021
Passage: Romans 1:8-17
Series: Traction
Duration: 40 mins 48 secs
Traction - Part 2
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Series: Traction
Duration: 43 mins 12 secs
Traction Part 1
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
Traction Series Intro Video
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Series: Fearless
Duration: 45 mins 35 secs
Fearless
Powered by: Preachitsuite
Share on:

3161 County Rd 62E, Wellington, CO 80549

Phone: (970) 568-0838

River Of Life
The Amp
The Source

© 2022 River of Life Fellowship

Upcoming Events Mobile

Mckenzie Hupp's Graduation Party
Sat 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Using Rapids Room with some tables set up inside, fellowship in the Foyer/River Kids checkin area, as well as outside. Will have a few canopies set up outside in the parking lot. (Brittney Bearly is in charge of helping set up and take down the canopies, to make sure they get put away properly.)
Rapids Band Practice
Mon 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Led by Michael Bearly and Bailey Gueswell. In The Rapids River Kids Room.
Kids Summer Camp
Tue - Fri
Kids Summer Camp at Cedaredge.