fbpx

SERIES

Latest sermons by this teacher
Sun, Oct 03, 2021
IF - Part 3
Wed, Sep 22, 2021
*The Internet was down this evening and this sermon was unable to be recorded.*
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Series: IF
Duration: 49 mins 40 secs
IF: Part 1
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Series: IF
IF Sermon Intro Video
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Duration: 42 mins 3 secs
Don't Stop Praying... Ever! Part 8
Wed, Sep 08, 2021
Passage: Hebrews 1
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 24 secs
Hebrews: Wednesday & The Word Week 1
Sun, Sep 05, 2021
Passage: Acts 3:17-21
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 10 secs
Don't Stop Praying ... Ever! Part 7
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Duration: 45 mins 42 secs
Don't Stop Praying... Ever! - Part 6
Sun, Aug 08, 2021
Don't Stop Praying... Ever! - Part 4
Sun, Aug 01, 2021
Duration: 49 mins 27 secs
Don't Stop Praying... Ever! - Part 3
Powered by: Preachitsuite
Share on:

3161 County Rd 62E, Wellington, CO 80549

Phone: (970) 568-0838

River Of Life
The Amp
The Source

© 2022 River of Life Fellowship

Upcoming Events Mobile

Mckenzie Hupp's Graduation Party
Sat 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Using Rapids Room with some tables set up inside, fellowship in the Foyer/River Kids checkin area, as well as outside. Will have a few canopies set up outside in the parking lot. (Brittney Bearly is in charge of helping set up and take down the canopies, to make sure they get put away properly.)
Rapids Band Practice
Mon 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Led by Michael Bearly and Bailey Gueswell. In The Rapids River Kids Room.
Kids Summer Camp
Tue - Fri
Kids Summer Camp at Cedaredge.