fbpx

SERIES

Latest sermons by this teacher
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
The Book Of Revelation: Part 3 "The Church Of Sardis"
Sun, Jan 09, 2022
The Book Of Revelation: Part 1 Introduction & Chapter 1
Sun, Jan 02, 2022
The Amazing Love Of Christ - Part 2
Sun, Dec 26, 2021
The Amazing Love Of Christ - Part 1
Fri, Dec 24, 2021
Christmas Eve Candle Light Service 2021
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
Christmas Sunday!
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
The Power Of Words - Part 3
Wed, Dec 08, 2021
Hebrews 13: Wednesday & The Word
Sun, Dec 05, 2021
The Power Of Words - Part 2
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
The Power Of Words - Part 1
Powered by: Preachitsuite
Share on:

3161 County Rd 62E, Wellington, CO 80549

Phone: (970) 568-0838

River Of Life
The Amp
The Source

© 2022 River of Life Fellowship

Upcoming Events Mobile

Mckenzie Hupp's Graduation Party
Sat 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Using Rapids Room with some tables set up inside, fellowship in the Foyer/River Kids checkin area, as well as outside. Will have a few canopies set up outside in the parking lot. (Brittney Bearly is in charge of helping set up and take down the canopies, to make sure they get put away properly.)
Rapids Band Practice
Mon 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Led by Michael Bearly and Bailey Gueswell. In The Rapids River Kids Room.
Kids Summer Camp
Tue - Fri
Kids Summer Camp at Cedaredge.