fbpx

SERIES

Latest sermons by this teacher
Sun, May 22, 2022
Colossians - Part 2
Sun, May 15, 2022
Colossians - Part 1
Sun, May 08, 2022
Mother's Day 2022
Sun, May 01, 2022
HOPE That Does Not Disappoint - Part 2
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
HOPE That Does Not Disappoint - Part 1
Sun, Apr 17, 2022
Sunday Easter 2022 Jesus Is Risen!
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
Palm Sunday
Mon, Apr 04, 2022
ENGAGE - Part 5 "Relationships"
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
ENGAGE - Part 4 "Relationships"
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
ENGAGE - Part 3 "Conversations"
Powered by: Preachitsuite
Share on:

3161 County Rd 62E, Wellington, CO 80549

Phone: (970) 568-0838

River Of Life
The Amp
The Source

© 2022 River of Life Fellowship

Upcoming Events Mobile

Prayer (Jeff R)
Sat 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Embrace Grace Group
Sun 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
The Embrace Grace group is for single moms, or single pregnant moms.
They will be meeting in the following rooms at River Of Life Fellowship:
- Riptides room
- Puddle Jumpers room
- Rainbows room
- Raindrops room
They may also use the kitchen and the River Kids check-in area.

Start times may be flexible depending on when church lets out. Third service does not always end at 12:00pm and the foyer does not always clear out by 12:30pm.

Lunch will be made and brought to share by the volunteers.
Rapids Band Practice
Mon 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Led by Michael Bearly and Bailey Gueswell. In The Rapids River Kids Room.