fbpx

SERIES

Wednesday & The Word: Revelation

Wednesday & The Word: Revelation

Jan 2022 - May 2022
Sermons in this series
Wed, May 25, 2022
Wednesday & The Word: Revelation - Part 16 (Ch. 17) "The Great Harlot, Spiritual Babylon"
Wed, May 18, 2022
Wednesday & The Word: Revelation - Part 15 "The Bowl Judgements" (Chapters 15 & 16)
Wed, May 11, 2022
Wednesday & The Word: Revelation - Part 14 "The Angels Of Warning & The Coming Harvest"
Wed, May 04, 2022
Wednesday & The Word: Revelation - Part 13 "The Mark Of The Beast"
Wed, Apr 27, 2022
Wednesday & The Word: Revelation - Part 12 "The Woman & The Dragon"
Wed, Apr 13, 2022
Wednesday & The Word: Revelation - Part 11 "The Two Witnesses"
Wed, Apr 06, 2022
Wednesday & The Word: Revelation - Part 10
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
Wednesday & The Word - Part 9
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
Wednesday & The Word: Revelation - Part 8 "The Seven Trumpets"
Wed, Mar 02, 2022
Wednesday & The Word: Revelation - Part 7 "The 144,000"
Powered by: Preachitsuite
Share on:

3161 County Rd 62E, Wellington, CO 80549

Phone: (970) 568-0838

River Of Life
The Amp
The Source

© 2022 River of Life Fellowship

Upcoming Events Mobile

Prayer (Jeff R)
Sat 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Embrace Grace Group
Sun 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
The Embrace Grace group is for single moms, or single pregnant moms.
They will be meeting in the following rooms at River Of Life Fellowship:
- Riptides room
- Puddle Jumpers room
- Rainbows room
- Raindrops room
They may also use the kitchen and the River Kids check-in area.

Start times may be flexible depending on when church lets out. Third service does not always end at 12:00pm and the foyer does not always clear out by 12:30pm.

Lunch will be made and brought to share by the volunteers.
Rapids Band Practice
Mon 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Led by Michael Bearly and Bailey Gueswell. In The Rapids River Kids Room.