fbpx

ABOUT RIVER OF LIFE

History, Beliefs, Staff, and Elders

What to Expect

What to Expect

River of Life is a friendly church. We go out of our way to make you feel welcome. Our motto is:

Connecting with people and connecting people with God.

We believe in the literal teaching of the word of God and the demonstration of the Holy Spirit.
What we Believe

What we Believe

Elder - Deacons

Elder / Deacons

The Elders/Deacons of River of Life Fellowship are selected by the Senior Pastor and ratified by the congregation during the annual business meeting, usually held at the end of February every year. The men currently serving in this capacity share the Senior Pastor's vision for River of Life Fellowship and have a heart to serve, and do so in other capacities within the church. Deacon/Elders are appointed for a 1, 2, 3, or 4 year term.

Meet Our Staff

All of our staff are members of our congregation and are here to serve you and assist you in whatever way you need. Please feel free to call the church at 970-568-0838 to speak with them or email them by clicking on the email link.
Senior Pastor Rick & Julie Carlson
Senior Pastor Rick & Julie CarlsonJulie heads Women's Ministryinfo@riveroflifewellington.org
Mark & Joy England
Mark & Joy EnglandAssociate Pastormark@riveroflifewellington.org
Isaac & Kristel King
Isaac & Kristel KingNext Generation Pastoryouth@riveroflifewellington.org
Kristel & Isaac King
Kristel & Isaac KingChildren's Ministries Directorriverkids@riveroflifewellington.org
Kristel King
Kristel KingMissions Directormissions@riveroflifewellington.org
Candace Bilkie
Candace BilkieWorship Leaderworship@riveroflifewellington.org
Gayl Yocom
Gayl YocomAccounting
Brittney Bearly
Brittney BearlyAdministrative Assistantadmin@riveroflifewellington.org
Share on:

3161 County Rd 62E, Wellington, CO 80549

Phone: (970) 568-0838

River Of Life
The Amp

© 2020 River of Life Fellowship

Upcoming Events Mobile

Middle School Youth Service
Wed 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Prayer
Thu 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Praise & Worship Practice
Thu 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Prayer
Fri 8:00 am - 9:00 am
The Source Young Adults Group
Fri 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Source is for anyone 18-29 years old. We meet at 6:30pm, we love to eat and fellowship together so bring your own dinner. At 7:00pm we open with some worship and then dive into the word of God. Right now we are going through the book of Genesis! Come join us and bring your friends!

Recent Series Mobile